Home > family law general, personal > I CAN do Good

I CAN do Good

Doing this family law-thing can be really frustrating.  No–not frustrating:  exasperating, fatiguing, discouraging, agitating, aggravating, demoralizing.  So when I have a good day with it, I do try to hang on tight to that.

Today was a Good day.  Not to get into any details at all about this thing, but I did get to help get my client’s children home.  With her.  Their mom.  Out of foster care.  It was wonderful.

And I’m gonna live off this high as long as I can, because the highs can be few and far between.  So sing it, Mary J. Blige 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

