Home > divorce, divorce modification, family law general, paternity/child custody > New Useful Stuff I Just Found/Modifying Your Divorce

New Useful Stuff I Just Found/Modifying Your Divorce

I’ve told a bunch of people in the past few years that there are no forms on the Utah courts website for modifying your own divorce (child custody/visitation).  Weeellll…..There are now.  You can find them, as well as further information and instructions, here.

I do always recommend that you get a lawyer to handle your own case.  It really is ridiculously emotionally difficult to handle your own modification, but I do know that that’s not always financially possible.  At least now you have the tools to handle it on your own.  And as always, Good Luck and God Speed.

Still daunting, but maybe less scary (and more possible) to handle on your own...

Still daunting, but maybe less scary (and more possible) to handle on your own…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment