We’re Open!

I know it’s been a very long time since I posted an article. It’s been a VERY busy year for me! I’ve relocated to Wyoming, and am licensed here as well as staying licensed in Utah. I’m also working on my application to the Idaho Bar, so (fingers crossed) I can add that to my credentials soon.

And I am now taking new cases. I’m doing GAL work as well as domestic and a smattering of other civil law in Wyoming, and am available to take domestic and minor criminal cases in Box Elder, Cache, and Rich counties in Utah. I’m excited to learn new courts and new law (and there IS new domestic law in Utah! Stay tuned for THAT information.)

It’s been a very chaotic several months, but I’m finally settled enough to help YOU get resolution in your legal case. You can contact me at marca.tanner@gmail.com, or through the comments section on any blog post.

Cheers to new starts and new hope!

I made it! I’m Home!
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment